Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Post Reply
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:41 pm


Post by PhysicsWitch » Sat Aug 11, 2018 10:48 pm

Hello, I'm Marisa.
I am an 18 year old transgender girl on the verge if my 19th birthday. I am far from being married but I am confident that the domestic discipline lifestyle in a relationship is right for me. Though my reason for being here is to talk to like mindrd people and learn more about DD so that I can make sure it fits my needs and is not just a fetish. As my username suggests I love physics. It will be my primary field of study in college which I am starting soon. Im a bit of a brat and I love clothes and fashion as stereotypical as that sounds. That should be a good enough intro so I will end this here.
I hope to be an active member here! c:

Posts: 662
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:54 pm
Location: Midwest US submissive female with male HoH partner

Re: Introduction.

Post by Kerry » Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:01 pm


User avatar
Posts: 803
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 7:34 pm
Location: Virginia

Re: Introduction.

Post by NateG » Sun Aug 12, 2018 9:19 pm

Hi Marisa,

Hope you can learn something here.


User avatar
Posts: 1164
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 6:53 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Introduction.

Post by sweetie » Wed Aug 22, 2018 3:49 am

Welcome, Marisa.
sweetie x
Please inform MrsSweetie, my HoH, if I'm in any way impolite, disrespectful, inapproptiate, or cause any offence

Post Reply