Intro

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
wmsteph
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:46 am

Intro

Post by wmsteph » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:08 pm

Hi Everyone,
I'm posting an intro as it's the neighborly thing to do. I'm in my forties, experienced as a disciplinarian in DD relationships and as a mentor. I've been away from it for some time but now I'm here. NYC located. Hope all here are well. From the looks of things this is a very nice and supportive community, which is just what we all need, in my opinion.

User avatar
sweetie
Posts: 1126
Joined: Fri May 18, 2018 6:53 am
Location: United Kingdom

Re: Intro

Post by sweetie » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:27 pm

Welcome wmsteph.
sweetie x
Please inform MrsSweetie, my HoH, if I'm in any way impolite, disrespectful, inapproptiate, or cause any offence

User avatar
MyLove
Posts: 177
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 12:34 pm

Re: Intro

Post by MyLove » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:46 pm

Hello! Welcome.

-ML 💕
Led in love by Phil04, and learning to submit by the Grace of God. Naturally submissive, but not perfectly so, I am praying for a pure heart and virtuous character. 💕

User avatar
ladyofthehouse
Posts: 44
Joined: Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:32 am
Location: UK

Re: Intro

Post by ladyofthehouse » Thu Jul 11, 2019 6:54 pm

Hi wmsteph and welcome to the group.

Flrswats
Posts: 62
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 7:08 am

Re: Intro

Post by Flrswats » Thu Jul 11, 2019 11:36 pm

Ms. Steph, what kind of advice would you give to the female HOH’s in this group?

User avatar
NateG
Posts: 751
Joined: Mon Jan 08, 2018 7:34 pm
Location: Virginia

Re: Intro

Post by NateG » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:17 am

Welcome, glad you joined us.

Nate

User avatar
Phil04
Posts: 174
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:42 am
Location: Texas

Re: Intro

Post by Phil04 » Fri Jul 12, 2019 12:58 am

Greeting from down south (Texas). Welcome to the group.

Phil

right now
Posts: 80
Joined: Wed Jan 16, 2019 4:10 pm

Re: Intro

Post by right now » Sat Jul 13, 2019 9:55 pm

Welcome to the group. I hope you find it helpful to you.

User avatar
DDwife
Posts: 329
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:37 pm
Location: southwest, USA

Re: Intro

Post by DDwife » Mon Jul 15, 2019 3:48 am

Welcome aboard
Desiring Discipline to help me change!

wmsteph
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 04, 2019 11:46 am

Re: Intro

Post by wmsteph » Tue Jul 16, 2019 10:10 am

Thanks everyone for the warm reception! It's just what I needed.
Firswats - I'm a male disciplinarian (I realize that my name is not capitalized). I would not presume to advise female HOH's about things unless directly asked. In my experience consistency and integrity are of the highest value in a DD relationship or any relationship.

Post Reply