For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Strict_and_Fair
Posts: 5
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:40 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Strict_and_Fair » Sat Sep 05, 2020 8:31 pm

Read the Rules.

beastsbeauty
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue Sep 08, 2020 12:29 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by beastsbeauty » Tue Sep 08, 2020 11:58 pm

Read!

Award01
Posts: 60
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2020 1:01 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Award01 » Thu Sep 10, 2020 9:55 pm

Read

TatJ
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Sep 10, 2020 5:49 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by TatJ » Tue Sep 15, 2020 10:00 pm

Read

Staci NJ
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Sep 18, 2020 2:27 pm
Location: Florida

For all members!!

Post by Staci NJ » Sun Sep 20, 2020 1:12 pm

Read

Dougsgirl
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2020 9:26 am
Location: Montana

Re: For all members!!

Post by Dougsgirl » Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:21 pm

Read

Dcowen
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 15, 2020 2:00 pm
Location: Montana

Re: For all members!!

Post by Dcowen » Fri Sep 25, 2020 11:25 pm

Read

Grace
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Sep 27, 2020 8:52 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Grace » Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:14 pm

Read

ex-hoh
Posts: 7
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 12:01 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by ex-hoh » Tue Sep 29, 2020 1:22 pm

READ

AWE_1993
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:25 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by AWE_1993 » Wed Sep 30, 2020 8:48 am

READ

Post Reply