For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Lee C
Posts: 71
Joined: Fri Oct 11, 2019 9:26 pm
Location: Northeast US

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lee C » Thu Dec 26, 2019 9:23 pm

read
My dream is to love my wife and be loved by her and I am willing to submit to her disciplinary authority so that I can be the best I can be to serve her and others.

Firm hand
Posts: 7
Joined: Fri Nov 01, 2019 5:29 am
Location: Wales

Re: For all members!!

Post by Firm hand » Fri Dec 27, 2019 9:25 am

Read

Simon Says
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:30 am
Location: Virginia

Re: For all members!!

Post by Simon Says » Sat Dec 28, 2019 1:39 am

Read

C anderson
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Dec 15, 2019 1:56 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by C anderson » Sun Dec 29, 2019 1:17 pm

Read
A strong woman loving and respecting the amazing man that she loves Charlie.Ander1

Chamed
Posts: 31
Joined: Thu Jan 02, 2020 8:51 pm
Location: Central Illinois

Re: For all members!!

Post by Chamed » Fri Jan 03, 2020 12:30 pm

read Glad I was helped to find this page

AutumB
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Jan 03, 2020 11:37 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by AutumB » Fri Jan 03, 2020 12:46 pm

Read ;)

Geezer
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Jan 01, 2020 1:27 pm
Location: NE Ohio

Re: For all members!!

Post by Geezer » Sat Jan 04, 2020 7:53 am

read!
Behave or be sore

User avatar
Sassyclouds
Posts: 138
Joined: Tue Oct 30, 2018 2:20 pm
Location: USA

Re: For all members!!

Post by Sassyclouds » Sat Jan 04, 2020 8:18 pm

Read
I had a marriage with DD. I definitely want that again, if I ever get married again. The closeness and secure feeling in DD was wonderful. The love and respect is amplified after a discipline spanking.... I miss it. I miss having an HOH to help me.

Smoothy20
Posts: 13
Joined: Thu Jan 16, 2020 1:14 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Smoothy20 » Thu Jan 16, 2020 4:00 pm

Read

spankedsarah
Posts: 28
Joined: Sun Jan 19, 2020 10:56 am
Location: New Jersey/NY area

Re: For all members!!

Post by spankedsarah » Sun Jan 19, 2020 8:13 pm

Read

Post Reply