For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
User avatar
Phil04
Posts: 329
Joined: Wed Aug 22, 2018 8:42 am
Location: Texas

Re: For all members!!

Post by Phil04 » Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:13 pm

Image

Lauren
Posts: 1036
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lauren » Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:16 pm

I love it Phil!!

Ivoryqueen7
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Oct 27, 2019 9:12 pm
Location: Western Canada

Re: For all members!!

Post by Ivoryqueen7 » Mon Oct 28, 2019 12:39 pm

Read :)

User avatar
Zinnia
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Oct 05, 2019 1:53 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Zinnia » Mon Oct 28, 2019 4:09 pm

Read
Submissive wife to my wonderful husband and mama of four.

I like to play in the dirt and can always be found in the garden.

ErinGMC
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:31 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by ErinGMC » Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:03 am

Read and understood.

Thank you :)

jean
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Oct 04, 2019 10:55 am
Location: France

Re: For all members!!

Post by jean » Tue Oct 29, 2019 4:25 am

Read !

Clarity
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:48 pm
Location: California

Re: For all members!!

Post by Clarity » Wed Oct 30, 2019 5:58 pm

Read

Jarpie
Posts: 22
Joined: Tue Apr 25, 2017 10:48 pm
Location: Sydney, Australia

Re: For all members!!

Post by Jarpie » Wed Oct 30, 2019 7:05 pm

Read

ErinGMC
Posts: 8
Joined: Sat Oct 26, 2019 3:31 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by ErinGMC » Wed Oct 30, 2019 9:17 pm

Read :)

quiltingnurse2019
Posts: 4
Joined: Fri Oct 18, 2019 10:05 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by quiltingnurse2019 » Thu Oct 31, 2019 1:21 am

Read

Post Reply