For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Rand E
Posts: 115
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:45 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: For all members!!

Post by Rand E » Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:27 pm

CassLynn wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 10:25 pm
Not feeling like reading rules. No one engages with me here any more. I don’t feel welcome.
You communicated with me when I was new here and needed to talk to people. That was a good thing you did for me. Reach out to the new folks looking for a connection. You can help them.

Liz88
Posts: 45
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:50 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Liz88 » Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:31 am

read

Lauren
Posts: 744
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lauren » Tue Sep 10, 2019 1:16 pm

Bumping this post for all the new members.

NRHSH
Posts: 6
Joined: Sun Sep 08, 2019 6:08 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by NRHSH » Tue Sep 10, 2019 3:24 pm

Read

GLIKDD
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Sep 07, 2019 10:27 pm
Location: OH/MN

Re: For all members!!

Post by GLIKDD » Wed Sep 11, 2019 2:07 pm

Read

SarahV
Posts: 22
Joined: Fri Jun 28, 2019 7:46 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by SarahV » Wed Sep 11, 2019 3:42 pm

Read

Tennisguy
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Sep 13, 2019 11:51 am
Location: Georgia

Re: For all members!!

Post by Tennisguy » Fri Sep 13, 2019 12:13 pm

Read the rules.

KrystalA
Posts: 498
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:11 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: For all members!!

Post by KrystalA » Wed Sep 18, 2019 1:38 am

Just putting a note out here that if you have not read the rules, please do so and then comment here that you read and understand them. Any questions or concerns, please reach out to me or Lauren via PM. we are here to help.

findingout
Posts: 19
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:31 am
Location: Michigan, USA

Re: For all members!!

Post by findingout » Wed Sep 18, 2019 7:02 am

Read

exploringginger
Posts: 7
Joined: Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:42 pm
Location: Issaquah, WA

Re: For all members!!

Post by exploringginger » Wed Sep 18, 2019 6:45 pm

New to the forum and read the rules.

Post Reply