For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Shannon
Posts: 142
Joined: Thu May 10, 2018 3:20 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Shannon » Wed Jun 05, 2019 4:39 pm

Read on Feb 10th

BigDaddy1959
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 09, 2019 10:16 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by BigDaddy1959 » Mon Jun 10, 2019 11:16 am

Read

oldfashionedwife
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jun 17, 2019 8:06 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by oldfashionedwife » Mon Jun 17, 2019 10:59 pm

Read the rules

Pearl18
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Dec 09, 2017 7:30 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Pearl18 » Wed Jul 31, 2019 6:40 pm

Read

Vaderbob
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2019 2:37 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Vaderbob » Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:11 pm

READ

Rnandleo
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri Mar 01, 2019 3:26 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Rnandleo » Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:12 pm

Read

Jx1023
Posts: 36
Joined: Wed Mar 20, 2019 11:40 am
Location: NEPA

Re: For all members!!

Post by Jx1023 » Tue Aug 06, 2019 3:42 pm

Read

my Wife knows best
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:32 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by my Wife knows best » Tue Aug 06, 2019 10:38 pm

Read
The rules of my marriage dictate that all of my internet and social activity is strictly monitored by my Wife/ HOH. Please don't hesitate to let me know if I ever behave inappropriately, so that my Wife may correct me. Thanks :)

Rand E
Posts: 221
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:45 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: For all members!!

Post by Rand E » Wed Aug 07, 2019 11:27 pm

CassLynn wrote:
Sat May 25, 2019 10:25 pm
Not feeling like reading rules. No one engages with me here any more. I don’t feel welcome.
You communicated with me when I was new here and needed to talk to people. That was a good thing you did for me. Reach out to the new folks looking for a connection. You can help them.

Liz88
Posts: 56
Joined: Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:50 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Liz88 » Wed Aug 21, 2019 10:31 am

read

Post Reply