For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
newbietoDD
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Aug 06, 2020 5:16 am
Location: Germany - Wuerzburg

Re: For all members!!

Post by newbietoDD » Thu Aug 06, 2020 9:09 am

Read

SomewhatDefiant
Posts: 12
Joined: Thu Jul 30, 2020 7:47 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by SomewhatDefiant » Thu Aug 06, 2020 6:56 pm

Read

kristen
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Aug 08, 2020 7:53 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by kristen » Sat Aug 08, 2020 7:56 am

Read!

WaldemarPR
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Aug 12, 2020 10:05 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by WaldemarPR » Wed Aug 12, 2020 10:27 am

read

SeattleFLR
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:57 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by SeattleFLR » Wed Aug 19, 2020 1:59 am

"read"

LittleDoe
Posts: 2
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2020 7:21 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by LittleDoe » Sat Aug 29, 2020 1:34 am

Read

EngieLeigh
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:44 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by EngieLeigh » Tue Sep 01, 2020 2:47 am

Read

MartinaWN
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Sep 02, 2020 3:27 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by MartinaWN » Wed Sep 02, 2020 3:31 am

Read

turbosub
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 2:05 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by turbosub » Fri Sep 04, 2020 2:08 pm

Read

Daninygirl
Posts: 20
Joined: Fri Sep 04, 2020 2:00 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Daninygirl » Sat Sep 05, 2020 8:37 am

Read!

Post Reply