Page 22 of 27

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Fri Jul 10, 2020 9:11 am
by Ddduchess0725
Read

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Wed Jul 15, 2020 5:05 pm
by Kay
Read

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Sat Jul 18, 2020 10:35 am
by BrattyMcbrat
I read the rules and I agree to follow them.

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Mon Jul 20, 2020 4:34 am
by Jacob HF
Read.

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Thu Jul 23, 2020 11:30 am
by junebug2005
Read

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Sun Jul 26, 2020 11:40 pm
by HarveyLondon
read

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Fri Jul 31, 2020 5:57 pm
by DDgirl
Have read rules and agree

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Sun Aug 02, 2020 4:00 am
by Steve64
Read and understood.

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Tue Aug 04, 2020 12:41 am
by Lnr22
Read

Re: For all members!!

Posted: Thu Aug 06, 2020 9:09 am
by newbietoDD
Read