For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
ddrillme
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 6:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by ddrillme » Fri Jun 19, 2020 5:02 pm

READ

Tony234
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:53 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Tony234 » Sat Jun 20, 2020 1:54 pm

Read

PDean60
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Jun 16, 2020 6:58 am
Location: Sth Bucks UK

Re: For all members!!

Post by PDean60 » Sun Jun 21, 2020 6:43 am

Read

Chawsee
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:42 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Chawsee » Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:31 pm

Read

ArtAl
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by ArtAl » Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:48 pm

READ

Joeali
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 29, 2020 12:04 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Joeali » Mon Jun 29, 2020 2:18 pm

read

jason
Posts: 2
Joined: Wed Jul 01, 2020 8:42 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by jason » Wed Jul 01, 2020 8:43 am

read

Emma22
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 4:43 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Emma22 » Thu Jul 02, 2020 8:31 am

Read

Jade94
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 7:35 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Jade94 » Thu Jul 02, 2020 9:26 am

Read

Mjiv
Posts: 7
Joined: Thu Jul 02, 2020 11:10 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Mjiv » Fri Jul 03, 2020 12:27 am

Read

Post Reply