For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
KrystalA
Posts: 497
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:11 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: For all members!!

Post by KrystalA » Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:52 pm

geeman wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:15 am
Read - are people still trolling??
sadly, yes. But I just banned the main person for breaking a rule that specifically states it will result in immediate banning. This place is slowly getting cleaned up. Thanks for your support and following the rules.

evie83
Posts: 13
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:10 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by evie83 » Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:29 pm

Read

Flrswats
Posts: 67
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 7:08 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Flrswats » Fri Mar 15, 2019 12:49 am

Read

Kerry
Posts: 678
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:54 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Kerry » Fri Mar 15, 2019 10:02 pm

Read
Key

AddyJane
Posts: 244
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:26 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by AddyJane » Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:33 pm

Read! 😉

Tirzah
Posts: 257
Joined: Tue Aug 28, 2018 9:38 am
Location: Scotland, UK

Re: For all members!!

Post by Tirzah » Sat Mar 16, 2019 11:12 am

Read

Phillip
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Feb 27, 2019 12:23 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Phillip » Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:31 am

Read

Evena
Posts: 70
Joined: Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:25 pm
Location: Germany

Re: For all members!!

Post by Evena » Sun Mar 17, 2019 1:45 pm

Read

Thisisme
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Jun 14, 2018 12:31 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Thisisme » Sun Mar 17, 2019 2:05 pm

Read

Elad92
Posts: 39
Joined: Thu Sep 20, 2018 6:19 am
Location: Bristol, UK

Re: For all members!!

Post by Elad92 » Sat May 04, 2019 7:57 pm

Read
Dale - HoH... Always ready to administer a spanking to my submissive little babygirl :lol: :D

Post Reply