For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
User avatar
Kimmy
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 08, 2020 10:56 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Kimmy » Sat May 09, 2020 3:57 am

Read
I'm a proud Wife of a wonderful Husband💝

Nothing says home like the arms of my Husband

Luckylady
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 12:19 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Luckylady » Sun May 10, 2020 10:04 pm

Read

thelifeofhil
Posts: 8
Joined: Mon May 11, 2020 7:58 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by thelifeofhil » Mon May 11, 2020 8:01 am

Read

KeithM
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon May 11, 2020 11:55 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by KeithM » Mon May 11, 2020 7:21 pm

Read

NCspanker
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun May 10, 2020 10:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by NCspanker » Mon May 11, 2020 8:59 pm

"Read"

Ydegirl
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue May 12, 2020 3:58 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Ydegirl » Tue May 12, 2020 4:05 pm

Read

Notsominyk
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Sep 01, 2019 3:30 am
Location: Michigan

Re: For all members!!

Post by Notsominyk » Wed May 13, 2020 3:47 am

Read

Cwilson199
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Feb 05, 2020 11:31 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Cwilson199 » Thu May 14, 2020 1:50 pm

Read

Dragon Pup
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri May 15, 2020 10:57 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Dragon Pup » Sat May 16, 2020 5:57 am

Read

Blueb
Posts: 4
Joined: Tue May 05, 2020 1:26 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Blueb » Mon May 18, 2020 4:07 pm

Read

Post Reply