For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Robin
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue May 22, 2018 5:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Robin » Sat Apr 25, 2020 11:35 pm

Read

KrystalA
Posts: 588
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:11 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: For all members!!

Post by KrystalA » Mon Apr 27, 2020 2:26 pm

I want to thank everyone for reading and following our rules. The forum has been safe and negative vibe FREE!!! You all are awesome. Thank you

KrystalA

LovingAndStrict06
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Mar 22, 2020 12:25 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by LovingAndStrict06 » Tue Apr 28, 2020 6:50 pm

READ

subwife_plumprump
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 12:09 pm
Location: MD

Re: For all members!!

Post by subwife_plumprump » Fri May 01, 2020 12:27 pm

Read
My HOH does not tolerate disrespect. Lovingly ❤️submitting...as he keeps this smart mouth in check & plump bottom 😩😭 sore with frequent and firm discipline.

megan
Posts: 5
Joined: Fri May 01, 2020 4:05 pm
Location: USA

Re: For all members!!

Post by megan » Fri May 01, 2020 4:08 pm

Read!

DDHelper
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 27, 2020 11:16 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by DDHelper » Fri May 01, 2020 8:43 pm

READ

Lesley
Posts: 23
Joined: Sat May 02, 2020 7:07 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lesley » Sat May 02, 2020 9:46 am

Read

Chuck
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 1:22 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Chuck » Sun May 03, 2020 1:29 pm

read

gailavira
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun May 03, 2020 10:36 pm
Location: Brazil

Re: For all members!!

Post by gailavira » Sun May 03, 2020 11:54 pm

read

DesireeSharpe
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 29, 2020 7:12 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by DesireeSharpe » Mon May 04, 2020 10:01 pm

Read

Post Reply