For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Cowboy spanks
Posts: 4
Joined: Wed Feb 26, 2020 11:16 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Cowboy spanks » Sat Mar 14, 2020 11:47 pm

read

Cutie
Posts: 17
Joined: Sat Feb 08, 2020 4:16 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Cutie » Sun Mar 15, 2020 11:45 am

Read

roseami
Posts: 7
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:37 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by roseami » Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:43 pm

Read

MissDeborah
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 11:43 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by MissDeborah » Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:22 am

Read.

Lauren
Posts: 1037
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lauren » Thu Mar 19, 2020 10:39 pm

Bumping

babybear_4_TB
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 9:00 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by babybear_4_TB » Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:16 am

Read
baby bear

TiH by my Fiance' TeddyBear.

Please contact him if I am out of line.

Teddybear
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:46 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Teddybear » Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:19 am

Read

Meg
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:31 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Meg » Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:54 am

Read

twilight
Posts: 9
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:04 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by twilight » Mon Mar 23, 2020 5:30 pm

I have read the rules. Thank you.

Linds
Posts: 12
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:42 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Linds » Fri Mar 27, 2020 3:01 pm

Read

Post Reply