For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
User avatar
DDwife
Posts: 350
Joined: Thu Oct 25, 2018 2:37 pm
Location: southwest, USA

Re: For all members!!

Post by DDwife » Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:12 am

Read
Desiring Discipline to help me change!

Mel41
Posts: 218
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 4:58 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Mel41 » Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:15 am

Read
🎵 Hit me baby one more time 🎵

In love, and together in life, with Steve41

Melody
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:11 pm
Location: Texas

Re: For all members!!

Post by Melody » Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:18 pm

Read

SwiftHandOfJustice
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2019 4:35 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by SwiftHandOfJustice » Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:35 pm

Read

fogcity
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:10 pm

Re: For all members!! Rules

Post by fogcity » Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:50 pm

Read then

Ambsea
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:14 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Ambsea » Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:19 pm

Redd.

rainonsundays
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat May 05, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by rainonsundays » Wed Mar 13, 2019 4:22 pm

Read.

Sam89
Posts: 44
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:54 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Sam89 » Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:18 pm

Read

geeman
Posts: 203
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 1:32 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by geeman » Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:15 am

Read - are people still trolling??

the couple
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:33 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by the couple » Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:47 pm

Read

Post Reply