For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Mel41
Posts: 209
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 4:58 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Mel41 » Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:15 am

Read
🎵 Hit me baby one more time 🎵

In love, and together in life, with Steve41

Melody
Posts: 18
Joined: Sat Feb 09, 2019 4:11 pm
Location: Texas

Re: For all members!!

Post by Melody » Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:18 pm

Read

SwiftHandOfJustice
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Mar 03, 2019 4:35 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by SwiftHandOfJustice » Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:35 pm

Read

fogcity
Posts: 51
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:10 pm

Re: For all members!! Rules

Post by fogcity » Wed Mar 13, 2019 2:50 pm

Read then

Ambsea
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Feb 21, 2019 5:14 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Ambsea » Wed Mar 13, 2019 3:19 pm

Redd.

rainonsundays
Posts: 14
Joined: Sat May 05, 2018 12:23 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by rainonsundays » Wed Mar 13, 2019 4:22 pm

Read.

Sam89
Posts: 43
Joined: Sun Feb 17, 2019 8:54 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Sam89 » Wed Mar 13, 2019 9:18 pm

Read

geeman
Posts: 196
Joined: Tue Jan 30, 2018 1:32 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by geeman » Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:15 am

Read - are people still trolling??

the couple
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jul 17, 2018 6:33 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by the couple » Thu Mar 14, 2019 1:47 pm

Read

KrystalA
Posts: 485
Joined: Thu Jan 11, 2018 4:11 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: For all members!!

Post by KrystalA » Thu Mar 14, 2019 4:52 pm

geeman wrote:
Thu Mar 14, 2019 7:15 am
Read - are people still trolling??
sadly, yes. But I just banned the main person for breaking a rule that specifically states it will result in immediate banning. This place is slowly getting cleaned up. Thanks for your support and following the rules.
Burning butt keeps me in line :)

Post Reply