For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Humpty
Posts: 5
Joined: Sat Oct 30, 2021 5:56 pm
Location: Texas

Re: For all members!!

Post by Humpty » Sun Oct 31, 2021 4:20 pm

Read

Monty
Posts: 15
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2021 4:57 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Monty » Mon Nov 01, 2021 7:15 pm

Read

Misterwalker
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2021 9:29 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Misterwalker » Mon Nov 01, 2021 11:45 pm

Read

Steve & trac
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Oct 22, 2021 6:40 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Steve & trac » Thu Nov 04, 2021 6:49 am

Read

zyx3547
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Jun 09, 2021 2:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by zyx3547 » Sat Nov 06, 2021 4:50 pm

read

heidi9
Posts: 8
Joined: Sun Nov 07, 2021 3:26 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by heidi9 » Sun Nov 07, 2021 3:28 am

Read

EddieJo
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed Nov 10, 2021 2:17 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by EddieJo » Wed Nov 10, 2021 2:54 pm

Read

AmeliaJean
Posts: 1
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:00 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by AmeliaJean » Wed Nov 17, 2021 12:07 am

Read

Messire2
Posts: 6
Joined: Tue Nov 16, 2021 1:18 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Messire2 » Wed Nov 17, 2021 4:23 am

Read👍🏻

Besho
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Nov 17, 2021 10:00 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Besho » Thu Nov 18, 2021 11:18 pm

Read

Post Reply