For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
OctoberMoon
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Mar 01, 2021 11:08 pm
Location: United States

Re: For all members!!

Post by OctoberMoon » Tue Mar 02, 2021 4:15 pm

Read

undergroundgravity
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2021 4:52 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by undergroundgravity » Sat Mar 06, 2021 3:12 pm

Read

Oldgrumpbear
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2021 3:30 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Oldgrumpbear » Sat Mar 06, 2021 10:46 pm

Read

CaringHOH
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2021 11:58 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by CaringHOH » Sun Mar 07, 2021 12:34 am

Read

velvetkitty
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Mar 06, 2021 2:04 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by velvetkitty » Sun Mar 07, 2021 10:29 am

Read

Anja
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:23 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: For all members!!

Post by Anja » Sat Mar 13, 2021 8:28 am

Read

abigail
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:14 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by abigail » Tue Mar 16, 2021 9:15 am

Read!

dylan21
Posts: 9
Joined: Fri Mar 19, 2021 3:36 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by dylan21 » Fri Mar 19, 2021 3:37 am

Read

Batoms1990
Posts: 1
Joined: Fri Mar 26, 2021 2:24 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Batoms1990 » Fri Mar 26, 2021 3:19 pm

READ

Heronswood
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Mar 27, 2021 12:38 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Heronswood » Sun Mar 28, 2021 3:07 am

Read

Post Reply