For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Kclove
Posts: 9
Joined: Sat Aug 21, 2021 8:59 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Kclove » Sun Aug 22, 2021 9:40 am

Read

User avatar
Samantha
Posts: 14
Joined: Tue Aug 24, 2021 12:06 pm
Location: Spain + England (originally Louisiana)

Re: For all members!!

Post by Samantha » Tue Aug 24, 2021 1:41 pm

Read

Danielle416
Posts: 5
Joined: Wed Aug 25, 2021 7:48 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Danielle416 » Wed Aug 25, 2021 9:41 pm

Read!

Lauren
Posts: 1394
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: For all members!!

Post by Lauren » Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:20 am

Bumping for new members.

Samxmi
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2021 6:28 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Samxmi » Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:35 am

Read

Sabrina
Posts: 2
Joined: Sun Aug 29, 2021 8:30 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Sabrina » Sun Aug 29, 2021 12:09 pm

Read

User avatar
spankedbywife101
Posts: 11
Joined: Sat Aug 28, 2021 4:15 am
Location: Pacific Northwest

Re: For all members!!

Post by spankedbywife101 » Mon Aug 30, 2021 10:01 pm

Read

offgridlady
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2021 9:59 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by offgridlady » Mon Aug 30, 2021 11:25 pm

Read

Marla
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Aug 30, 2021 9:35 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Marla » Wed Sep 01, 2021 12:18 am

Read

Domesticladykentuk
Posts: 5
Joined: Thu Sep 02, 2021 2:02 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Domesticladykentuk » Thu Sep 02, 2021 3:15 pm

Read

Post Reply