For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
sophia
Posts: 11
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2021 11:02 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by sophia » Sun Jun 13, 2021 11:04 am

Read.

Charlotte
Posts: 19
Joined: Sun Jun 13, 2021 7:24 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Charlotte » Mon Jun 14, 2021 3:40 am

Read

Getovermyknee
Posts: 23
Joined: Mon Jul 17, 2017 12:08 pm
Location: Glos, UK

Re: For all members!!

Post by Getovermyknee » Mon Jun 14, 2021 1:30 pm

Read

sophie
Posts: 9
Joined: Tue Jun 15, 2021 1:13 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by sophie » Tue Jun 15, 2021 1:49 pm

Read

Starry
Posts: 20
Joined: Sun Jun 20, 2021 8:16 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Starry » Sun Jun 20, 2021 9:20 pm

Read

lurkmaster
Posts: 1
Joined: Mon Jun 21, 2021 9:33 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by lurkmaster » Mon Jun 21, 2021 9:42 pm

read

Felicia
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Jun 24, 2021 9:31 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Felicia » Thu Jun 24, 2021 12:07 pm

Read!

123geek
Posts: 3
Joined: Sun Jun 06, 2021 12:40 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by 123geek » Fri Jul 02, 2021 1:40 am

read

Sylvie
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Jul 11, 2021 10:21 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Sylvie » Wed Jul 14, 2021 9:18 am

Read :)

Kit
Posts: 6
Joined: Mon Jul 12, 2021 3:09 pm
Location: Sweden

Re: For all members!!

Post by Kit » Fri Jul 16, 2021 1:15 pm

Read

Post Reply