For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Luap1408
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:23 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Luap1408 » Sun Sep 26, 2021 5:29 am

Read.

goran
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Sep 26, 2021 3:49 pm
Location: Stockholm

Re: For all members!!

Post by goran » Mon Sep 27, 2021 2:20 pm

Read.

LCGD
Posts: 9
Joined: Thu Sep 23, 2021 3:38 am
Location: Netherlands

Re: For all members!!

Post by LCGD » Thu Sep 30, 2021 7:42 am

Read

MidwestTTWD
Posts: 6
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:58 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by MidwestTTWD » Thu Sep 30, 2021 9:51 am

Read

Bdh2011
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2021 11:44 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Bdh2011 » Thu Sep 30, 2021 4:11 pm

Read.

SapphireSphinx
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:34 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by SapphireSphinx » Thu Sep 30, 2021 8:35 pm

Read

Pat
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 03, 2021 10:14 am
Location: Cheltenham UK

Re: For all members!!

Post by Pat » Mon Oct 04, 2021 4:42 am

Read

DDwoman
Posts: 4
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2021 3:36 pm
Location: Colorado

Re: For all members!!

Post by DDwoman » Thu Oct 07, 2021 3:40 pm

READ

PuddinsBabyDoll
Posts: 3
Joined: Sat Oct 16, 2021 7:20 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by PuddinsBabyDoll » Sun Oct 17, 2021 10:29 pm

✨Read✨

ZephyrQueen
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun Oct 17, 2021 4:46 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by ZephyrQueen » Mon Oct 18, 2021 9:40 am

READ

Thank you so much!

Post Reply