For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
roseami
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:37 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by roseami » Sun Mar 15, 2020 6:43 pm

Read

MissDeborah
Posts: 8
Joined: Tue Mar 17, 2020 11:43 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by MissDeborah » Wed Mar 18, 2020 12:22 am

Read.

babybear_4_TB
Posts: 13
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 9:00 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by babybear_4_TB » Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:16 am

Read
baby bear

TiH by my Fiance' TeddyBear.

Please contact him if I am out of line.

Teddybear
Posts: 15
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 8:46 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Teddybear » Fri Mar 20, 2020 1:19 am

Read

Meg
Posts: 29
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:31 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Meg » Mon Mar 23, 2020 2:54 am

Read

twilight
Posts: 10
Joined: Mon Mar 23, 2020 3:04 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by twilight » Mon Mar 23, 2020 5:30 pm

I have read the rules. Thank you.

Linds
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Mar 27, 2020 1:42 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Linds » Fri Mar 27, 2020 3:01 pm

Read

Fulloflove334
Posts: 6
Joined: Wed Apr 08, 2020 9:04 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Fulloflove334 » Thu Apr 09, 2020 6:53 pm

read

MysticMia
Posts: 3
Joined: Thu Apr 09, 2020 1:01 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by MysticMia » Fri Apr 10, 2020 9:27 am

Read, thank you

lexicalluthor
Posts: 1
Joined: Sat Apr 11, 2020 12:54 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by lexicalluthor » Sat Apr 11, 2020 1:09 am

Read :-)

Post Reply