For all members!!

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Wally
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Apr 15, 2019 11:41 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by Wally » Sat May 04, 2019 10:30 pm

Read

Rjones
Posts: 3
Joined: Fri Feb 02, 2018 5:13 pm
Location: central U.S.

Re: For all members!!

Post by Rjones » Sun May 05, 2019 4:37 pm

read

fogcity
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:10 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by fogcity » Sun May 05, 2019 5:01 pm

I believe I have read the loyalty oath, raised my hand, and professed my allegiance and undying faith in the cause.

stevie

fogcity
Posts: 52
Joined: Mon Aug 21, 2017 3:10 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by fogcity » Sun May 05, 2019 5:32 pm

I almost forgot. Will I have to name names??

Jwalker
Posts: 26
Joined: Wed Mar 06, 2019 7:12 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Jwalker » Mon May 06, 2019 7:58 am

I read the rules.

User avatar
MyLove
Posts: 360
Joined: Tue Sep 25, 2018 12:34 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by MyLove » Mon May 06, 2019 2:06 pm

:lol:
fogcity wrote:
Sun May 05, 2019 5:01 pm
I believe I have read the loyalty oath, raised my hand, and professed my allegiance and undying faith in the cause.

stevie
Led in love by Phil04, and learning to submit by the Grace of God. Naturally submissive, but not perfectly so, I am praying for a pure heart and virtuous character. 💕

Nick
Posts: 8
Joined: Wed Sep 05, 2018 7:00 am

Re: For all members!!

Post by Nick » Mon May 06, 2019 3:26 pm

Read

TexasHoH
Posts: 3
Joined: Wed Jul 11, 2018 3:01 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by TexasHoH » Tue May 07, 2019 12:07 am

Read

girlzruleboyzdrool4u
Posts: 217
Joined: Sat Mar 02, 2019 4:58 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by girlzruleboyzdrool4u » Sat May 25, 2019 11:06 am

read

CassLynn
Posts: 1118
Joined: Fri May 04, 2018 1:05 pm

Re: For all members!!

Post by CassLynn » Sat May 25, 2019 10:25 pm

Not feeling like reading rules. No one engages with me here any more. I don’t feel welcome.

Post Reply