Hello from W Michigan

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Post Reply
Misterwalker
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Nov 01, 2021 9:29 pm

Hello from W Michigan

Post by Misterwalker » Tue Nov 02, 2021 12:36 am

We've been married almost 2 yrs (in our 40s, 2nd marriage for both), and practicing Christian DD (or attempting to) since before the marriage. Looking to learn from other male HOHs, particularly those who've struggled w their own consistency and very stubborn, quick-tempered TIHs.

Summer
Posts: 375
Joined: Wed Apr 28, 2021 3:29 pm
Location: Missouri

Re: Hello from W Michigan

Post by Summer » Tue Nov 02, 2021 12:20 pm

Welcome 😊

leenicolelinn
Posts: 366
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: Hello from W Michigan

Post by leenicolelinn » Fri Nov 05, 2021 6:45 am

Welcome......From a Buckeye.....Go Bucks!😉
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

OTKspnkr
Posts: 27
Joined: Tue May 11, 2021 9:46 pm

Re: Hello from W Michigan

Post by OTKspnkr » Sat Nov 06, 2021 1:53 pm

Hello,

I am also from Michigan. I was born in Traverse City. I live in Colorado now tho. I too have a quick tempered TIH. Consistent discipline was a very effective tool for us. She has come a long way the last few years and I am very proud of her. I am lucky to have such a great woman. Best of luck in your journey.

Online
Paddlefan
Posts: 13
Joined: Fri Oct 15, 2021 5:51 pm

Re: Hello from W Michigan

Post by Paddlefan » Sun Nov 07, 2021 10:00 am

Welcome!

User avatar
Miras
Posts: 931
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Re: Hello from W Michigan

Post by Miras » Mon Nov 08, 2021 1:23 pm

Welcome, hope you´ll learn well!
Occasionally friendly Spencerist guy
Faktor IV of MdI - Maghan
Unofficial member of The Wicked Tribe
Putting DD back into BuDDhism

Post Reply