New Girl

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
KatherinesKloset928
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Nov 15, 2020 6:18 pm

New Girl

Post by KatherinesKloset928 » Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:32 pm

Hi Everyone,
My name is Katherine and my Husband and I have just begun incorporating DD into our relationship. I joined this board in hopes of learning much more about the DD lifestyle, we are starting the practice and have so much to learn.

User avatar
MrX
Posts: 44
Joined: Sat Jan 12, 2019 9:26 am

Re: New Girl

Post by MrX » Fri Nov 20, 2020 7:39 pm

Welcome!

AWE_1993
Posts: 162
Joined: Tue Sep 29, 2020 7:25 pm

Re: New Girl

Post by AWE_1993 » Fri Nov 20, 2020 11:54 pm

Welcome Kath!
Hope you guys have a great start!

User avatar
mimi9khalid
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:48 pm

Re: New Girl

Post by mimi9khalid » Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:24 am

Welcome Katherine!
Mira from Palestine 🇵🇸 | Happily married 💍

Jacob HF
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:53 am
Location: Sacramento, CA

Re: New Girl

Post by Jacob HF » Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:29 am

Welcome.

User avatar
Miras
Posts: 847
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Re: New Girl

Post by Miras » Sat Nov 21, 2020 1:51 am

Welcome Katherine!
Occasionally friendly Spencerist guy
Faktor IV of MdI - Maghan
Unofficial member of The Wicked Tribe
Putting DD back into BuDDhism

Emily
Posts: 538
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:49 am
Location: UK

Re: New Girl

Post by Emily » Sat Nov 21, 2020 2:37 am

Welcome! :)
Happily married to the most wonderful and loving guy! 💖💖💖

leenicolelinn
Posts: 221
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: New Girl

Post by leenicolelinn » Sat Nov 21, 2020 5:59 am

Welcome
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

User avatar
DesertRose
Posts: 598
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:34 pm

Re: New Girl

Post by DesertRose » Sat Nov 21, 2020 9:40 am

Welcome!
🌸 I want a husband who will love me enough to punish me.
DesertRose

Frenchie
Posts: 32
Joined: Thu Jul 09, 2020 3:05 am

Re: New Girl

Post by Frenchie » Sat Nov 21, 2020 12:16 pm

Hi, welcome!

Post Reply