New Member

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Post Reply
carsobsessed65
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Oct 08, 2020 8:40 pm

New Member

Post by carsobsessed65 » Thu Oct 08, 2020 8:44 pm

Hello, my name is Will and I’m in the southern U.S. I’m a new member and this site was actually suggested to me by a female friend of mine. I’m still very “curious” as to what this is all about and am wondering if this could be for me. Thank you!

leenicolelinn
Posts: 227
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: New Member

Post by leenicolelinn » Fri Oct 09, 2020 6:19 am

Welcome
Are you in a relationship? Why did your female friend bring DD up?
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

Olivia
Posts: 787
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:09 am

Re: New Member

Post by Olivia » Fri Oct 09, 2020 7:07 am

Welcome!

User avatar
DesertRose
Posts: 600
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:34 pm

Re: New Member

Post by DesertRose » Tue Oct 20, 2020 3:31 pm

Welcome.. and feel free to ask questions.
🌸 I want a husband who will love me enough to punish me.
DesertRose

User avatar
mimi9khalid
Posts: 40
Joined: Tue Oct 13, 2020 1:48 pm

Re: New Member

Post by mimi9khalid » Wed Oct 21, 2020 1:11 am

Welcome Will!
Mira from Palestine 🇵🇸 | Happily married 💍

Jacob HF
Posts: 156
Joined: Sun Jul 19, 2020 10:53 am
Location: Sacramento, CA

Re: New Member

Post by Jacob HF » Sun Oct 25, 2020 10:32 pm

Welcome,

Now we have a will. Now we have a way.

Sorry, you have probably heard that one before.

--Jacob

Post Reply