Howdy from Montana

Please take your time and introduce yourself to us - why Domestic Discipline, are you married, how your relationship progressed...
Post Reply
Chawsee
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:42 am

Howdy from Montana

Post by Chawsee » Sun Jun 21, 2020 5:25 am

Hi there! I am an advanced member at SN (Spanking Needs) and wanted to join you folks here to further my education of DD. I am a single, heterosexual female in my late 40s. I was married once to a vanilla man who become a switch partner. (I'm from an erotic/funishment background). I naturally led our relationship, as I have all my relationships. For this reason I have considered the possibility of a FLR or co-DD. I have so many questions... Look forward to getting to know you guys and learning from you. Am hoping to make friends with kindred spirits.

Kindly,
Chawsee

Olivia
Posts: 544
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:09 am

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Olivia » Sun Jun 21, 2020 8:44 am

Welcome!!!

randirenea
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 11:59 am

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by randirenea » Sun Jun 21, 2020 9:08 am

Welcome

chrisn
Posts: 21
Joined: Mon Jul 09, 2018 6:18 pm

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by chrisn » Mon Jun 22, 2020 10:23 am

Hello from a fellow Montanan and welcome aboard!

Emily
Posts: 394
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:49 am
Location: UK

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Emily » Wed Jun 24, 2020 2:29 am

Welcome! :)

User avatar
Miras
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Miras » Wed Jun 24, 2020 10:36 am

Welcome to the forum!
Occasionally friendly Spencerist guy
Faktor IV of MdI - Maghan
Unofficial member of The Wicked Tribe
Putting DD back into BuDDhism

Sunshine
Posts: 78
Joined: Thu Jun 18, 2020 7:28 pm
Location: USA

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Sunshine » Wed Jun 24, 2020 12:34 pm

Hi

🌞
We all need some sunshine in our life 🌞. Live, laugh, love and support one another.

User avatar
DesertRose
Posts: 513
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:34 pm

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by DesertRose » Wed Jun 24, 2020 1:29 pm

Welcome
🌸 I want a husband who will love me enough to punish me.
DesertRose

Michelle
Posts: 13
Joined: Tue Apr 21, 2020 11:02 pm

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Michelle » Thu Jun 25, 2020 3:46 pm

Hi!

Chawsee
Posts: 4
Joined: Sun Jun 21, 2020 4:42 am

Re: Howdy from Montana

Post by Chawsee » Sat Jul 04, 2020 2:15 am

Thanks, Everyone. :D

Post Reply