Any Parents, Teachers, Pediatricians, or Any Other Person That Has a Job Title that Deals with Kids Out There?

All other things! Cat memes are okay, too.
whisk32

Any Parents, Teachers, Pediatricians, or Any Other Person That Has a Job Title that Deals with Kids Out There?

Post by whisk32 » Tue Dec 04, 2018 2:47 am

I need advice.... or help... something.. PLEASE!

TheGoodWifeLife

Re: Any Parents, Teachers, Pediatricians, or Any Other Person That Has a Job Title that Deals with Kids Out There?

Post by TheGoodWifeLife » Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:07 am

I’m a parent and teacher. Anything I can do?
Sassy Southern Wife & Mama & follower of Jesus

Beauty

Re: Any Parents, Teachers, Pediatricians, or Any Other Person That Has a Job Title that Deals with Kids Out There?

Post by Beauty » Tue Dec 04, 2018 6:23 am

Also a parent and teacher. I’d be happy to try and help however I still struggle with grammar errors! I guess some things we never grow out of! 😳
Happy to be taken in hand by my Beast

Lauren

Post by Lauren » Tue Dec 04, 2018 9:00 am

Parent and teacher. What is your question?

femalefirefighter

Post by femalefirefighter » Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:13 pm

I’m a parent, teacher (both at home and was in an elementary, jr high and high school), firefighter, first responder, med assistant, etc. I can help with med and non med questions.

FFF👩🏻‍🚒
I’m a sassy, strong, intelligent, and at times stubborn, fun loving proud southern wife, mama and Firefighter 👩🏻‍🚒. Married to a wonderful, intelligent, strong, fun loving southern man!! Proud Southern by birth, and saved by the grace of God!!

MyLove

Post by MyLove » Tue Dec 04, 2018 3:47 pm

Mama and former nanny and preschool teacher. What's up? I'll help if I can.

-ML💕
Led in love by Phil04, and learning to submit by the Grace of God. Naturally submissive, but not perfectly so, I am praying for a pure heart and virtuous character. 💕

whisk32

Post by whisk32 » Wed Dec 05, 2018 10:13 pm