Happy Thanksgiving!

All other things! Cat memes are okay, too.
Post Reply
User avatar
Clint
Posts: 226
Joined: Sat Feb 11, 2017 12:01 pm
Contact:

Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Clint » Thu Nov 23, 2017 1:12 pm

I hope you all have a great day today!

Chels and I wanted to wish you a happy and blessed Thanksgiving, may we all keep an attitude of gratitude in our lives!

;)
Clint from Domestic-Discipline.net
How do you like the web site ? If you have any ideas or wishes for future posts, don't hold back!

Joshua89
Posts: 529
Joined: Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:13 pm

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Joshua89 » Thu Nov 23, 2017 8:42 pm

Happy thanksgiving, and thank you for the positive message!! 🦃
Ephesians 5:25 - Husbands love your wife just as Christ loved the church, he gave up his life for her.

Kerry
Posts: 434
Joined: Wed Oct 04, 2017 11:54 pm
Location: Midwest US submissive female with male HoH partner

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Kerry » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:01 pm

Happy Thanksgiving 🦃
Key

All1e23
Posts: 132
Joined: Mon Nov 20, 2017 3:54 pm

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by All1e23 » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:15 pm

Happy Thanksgiving!

Mt4fun
Posts: 50
Joined: Sun Jul 16, 2017 12:30 am

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Mt4fun » Thu Nov 23, 2017 9:53 pm

Happy Thanksgiving!
Tracy

Nikki
Posts: 30
Joined: Thu Jul 20, 2017 9:23 am
Location: Raleigh, North Carolina

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Nikki » Fri Nov 24, 2017 9:37 am

Hope everyone had a warm and meaningful thanksgiving.

Rabbit
Posts: 28
Joined: Thu Nov 02, 2017 8:59 pm

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by Rabbit » Fri Nov 24, 2017 1:42 pm

Happy Thanksgiving from Canada!

findingout
Posts: 18
Joined: Fri Sep 15, 2017 8:31 am
Location: Michigan, USA

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by findingout » Fri Nov 24, 2017 3:23 pm

A little late but Happy Thanksgiving to everyone. I hope you all had many things to be grateful for this year.

S.K.
Posts: 52
Joined: Fri Sep 01, 2017 10:25 pm

Re: Happy Thanksgiving!

Post by S.K. » Tue Nov 28, 2017 9:17 am

Late to the party, but nonetheless Happy Thanksgiving y’all!

Post Reply