Happy Birthdays on Here

All other things! Cat memes are okay, too.
Emily
Posts: 394
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:49 am
Location: UK

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Emily » Tue Mar 31, 2020 1:54 am

Happy Birthday! :)

Olivia
Posts: 532
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:09 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Olivia » Tue Mar 31, 2020 6:45 am

Happy Birthday!!! :D

Lauren
Posts: 1172
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Tue Mar 31, 2020 8:23 am

Happy Birthday Rand E!! 🎈🎁

Rand E
Posts: 366
Joined: Thu Jul 12, 2018 5:45 pm
Location: Los Angeles

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Rand E » Tue Mar 31, 2020 10:32 pm

Thanks everybody!! Now, gotta go update my age in my profile. :)

Lauren
Posts: 1172
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Sat May 16, 2020 2:07 pm

Happy Birthday Evie!!!

evie83
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun Jul 22, 2018 5:10 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by evie83 » Sun May 17, 2020 5:40 pm

Thank you, Lauren! :D

AddyJane
Posts: 252
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:26 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by AddyJane » Thu May 28, 2020 9:41 am

ML🤣🤣🤣
wrong HoH- wrong “hand” . Swifthand of Justice is J.
J’s birthday is in October and I’m pretty sure he’d “have at me” for trying.
He had to wear his super skinny jeans (almost jeggings) for a week while his fancy Buckle jeans were hemmed at the tailor.
I was tempted to swat at him in those jeans but only tried it once: he quickly put the kibosh on that! 🤪

MyLove wrote:
Fri Mar 20, 2020 10:17 am
Rand E wrote:
Thu Mar 19, 2020 12:12 am
Happy Birthday! Hope you get a sweet little birthday spanking!
:lol: Not likely! AddyJane, did you get to give your hubby a birthday spanking? Happy birthday, J!

-ML💕

Online
User avatar
Miras
Posts: 807
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Miras » Fri May 29, 2020 11:16 pm

Happy Birthday, Krystal!
Occasionally friendly Spencerist guy
Faktor IV of MdI - Maghan
Unofficial member of The Wicked Tribe
Putting DD back into BuDDhism

Emily
Posts: 394
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:49 am
Location: UK

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Emily » Sat May 30, 2020 2:05 am

Happy Birthday, Krystal! :) 🎉🎈🎂

User avatar
Kimmy
Posts: 25
Joined: Fri May 08, 2020 10:56 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Kimmy » Sat May 30, 2020 6:16 am

Happy Birthday! 🎂🍰🎈
I'm a proud Wife of a wonderful Husband💝

Nothing says home like the arms of my Husband

Post Reply