Happy Birthdays on Here

All other things! Cat memes are okay, too.
leenicolelinn
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by leenicolelinn » Wed Jun 10, 2020 2:25 pm

Subwife and Beauty Happy B Day!!
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

User avatar
Miras
Posts: 847
Joined: Thu May 03, 2018 6:26 am
Location: Prague, Czech Republic

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Miras » Wed Jun 10, 2020 3:37 pm

Happy Birthday, Beauty!
Occasionally friendly Spencerist guy
Faktor IV of MdI - Maghan
Unofficial member of The Wicked Tribe
Putting DD back into BuDDhism

AddyJane
Posts: 253
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:26 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by AddyJane » Wed Jun 10, 2020 5:48 pm

Happy Birthday, Beauty!!
And a resounding yes to birthday month! 😂🙌🏻

User avatar
Beauty
Posts: 556
Joined: Wed Nov 21, 2018 10:43 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Beauty » Thu Jun 11, 2020 9:53 am

Thanks y’all! It was a good day but with a sore butt 😆
Happy to be taken in hand by my Beast

leenicolelinn
Posts: 228
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by leenicolelinn » Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:36 am

Happy belated birthday Beauty🎂🎈🎉
Nic
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

Fran
Posts: 19
Joined: Wed Jun 10, 2020 9:57 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Fran » Wed Jun 17, 2020 5:53 am

Belated happy birthday to all who have had a birthday before I joined. Hope you had the kind of day you wanted it to be. Mine was on 13th May and was a bit different for me this year given all our lockdown restrictions here in the UK/Scotland. X :D

Olivia
Posts: 789
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:09 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Olivia » Wed Jun 17, 2020 7:03 am

Hopefully you were still able to have a very special day!

randirenea
Posts: 43
Joined: Tue Jun 09, 2020 11:59 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by randirenea » Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:25 am

I think that I missed some birthdays yesterday i feel like I saw some names and got sidetracked. If so im so sorry and happy belated birthday wishes.

Pink cheeks
Posts: 341
Joined: Sat May 30, 2020 12:20 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Pink cheeks » Sat Jun 27, 2020 6:06 pm

Happy birthday Sassyclouds

Lauren
Posts: 1285
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Mon Jun 29, 2020 8:47 am

Happy Birthday Miras!!🎁🎈🎉🎂

Post Reply