Happy Birthdays on Here

All other things! Cat memes are okay, too.
Lauren
Posts: 1250
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Tue Aug 04, 2020 2:05 pm

Thank you everyone!!

It is a beautiful day outside so we played at the park and had a picnic lunch. Now I'm tired and going to relax the rest of the day!

AddyJane
Posts: 253
Joined: Thu Oct 04, 2018 1:26 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by AddyJane » Thu Aug 06, 2020 8:21 am

Lauren wrote:
Tue Aug 04, 2020 2:05 pm
Thank you everyone!!

It is a beautiful day outside so we played at the park and had a picnic lunch. Now I'm tired and going to relax the rest of the day!
Happy belated birthday dearie! Hope you got to relax and enjoy the day! ❤️❤️❤️❤️

leenicolelinn
Posts: 157
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by leenicolelinn » Fri Aug 07, 2020 5:26 am

Thanks everyone for the 🎂b day wishes last weekend!😀
Nic
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

Lauren
Posts: 1250
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Thu Aug 20, 2020 4:23 pm

Happy Birthday Mel!!!!

leenicolelinn
Posts: 157
Joined: Thu Apr 02, 2020 6:29 am
Location: Southern Ohio

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by leenicolelinn » Fri Aug 21, 2020 12:31 pm

Happy B Day Mel!! :D
Learning sweet submission and respect through my Heavenly Father and my HOH Husband.

Pink cheeks
Posts: 310
Joined: Sat May 30, 2020 12:20 pm
Location: Arizona

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Pink cheeks » Sun Aug 23, 2020 1:25 pm

Happy Birthday Mel, Hope it a great day!

Olivia
Posts: 682
Joined: Mon Nov 25, 2019 11:09 am

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Olivia » Mon Sep 21, 2020 8:45 am

Happy Birthday, teddy bear!!!

Lauren
Posts: 1250
Joined: Sat Feb 03, 2018 6:45 pm
Location: Wisconsin

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Lauren » Mon Sep 21, 2020 11:19 am

Happy Birthday Teddybear!!

Emily
Posts: 497
Joined: Fri Nov 08, 2019 3:49 am
Location: UK

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by Emily » Mon Sep 21, 2020 12:27 pm

Happy birthday!
Happily married to the most wonderful and loving guy! 💖💖💖

babybear_4_TB
Posts: 17
Joined: Wed Mar 18, 2020 9:00 pm

Re: Happy Birthdays on Here

Post by babybear_4_TB » Mon Sep 21, 2020 2:16 pm

Happy Birthday TeddyBear I love you 😍
baby bear

TiH by my Fiance' TeddyBear.

Please contact him if I am out of line.

Post Reply